Critics’ Choice Presenter & Ensemble Nominee
30 Dec 08

Amy Adams will help hand out trophies at the Jan. 8 ceremony in Santa Monica, Calif. at the Critics’ Choice Awards.

Doubt is nominated in the following categories: Best Picture, Best Actress (Streep), Best Supporting Actress (Davis), Best Supporting Actor (Hoffman), Best Acting Ensemble, and Best Writer.

Previously announced presenters include Marisa Tomei, Eva Longoria Parker, Josh Brolin, Dustin Hoffman, Dennis Hopper, Dakota Fanning, Sarah Silverman and Forest Whitaker.

The Critics’ Choice Awards, presented by the Broadcast Film Critics Association, honor the best in film in 17 categories. Milk and The Curious Case of Benjamin Button lead nominees with eight each. The ceremony will air live on VH1.